Old News - 2022


28 July Unable to run a timetrial yesterday evening due to roadworks on the course.
So, the winner of the Geoff Warlow Memorial Trophy for 2022 is Paul Whitehorne of Reading CC.
23 July Results for 20 July.
14 July Results for 13 July.
08 July Results for 06 July.
30 June Results for 29 June.
23 June Results for 22 June.
11 June First set of results for 2022... Results for 8 June.
Next week there are roadworks on the course so the TT is cancelled.

Important Information for riders...
There are changes to the CTT rules so a working front light (Reg. 14) and a hard shell helmet (Reg. 15) is now mandatory.
For full details refer to the Cycling Time Trials website.
28 April Set up for the 2022 season with the Evening 10s starting on the 8th of June.